Constitution of National Working Group 9 (NWG-9) corresponding to ITU-T Study Group 9 “Broadband Cable and TV” for the ITU-T study period 2017-2020 – Reg

TEC is the nodal agency of Department of Telecommunications for constituting various National Working Groups (NWGs) corresponding to respective ITU-T Study Groups. NWG-9, corresponding to ITU-T SG-9, is to be constituted in TEC under the chairmanship of DDG (IT) TEC (click here for detail)