Constitution of NWG-13 (National Working Group 13) corresponding to ITUT Study Group 13 “Future Networks, with focus on IMT-2020, cloud computing and trusted network infrastructures” for the ITU-T study period 2017-2020 – R

TEC is the Nodal Agency of Department of Telecommunications for constituting various National Working Groups (NWGs) corresponding to respective ITU-T Study Groups. NWG-13, corresponding to ITU-T SG-13, is to be constituted in TEC under the chairmanship of the DDG (MT). (click here for detail)