Constitution of NWG-16 (National Working Group-16) corresponding to ITU-T SG-16 “Multimedia” for the ITU-T study period 2017-2020

TEC (Telecom Engineering Centre) is the nodal technical agency of Department of Telecommunications for constituting and dealing various National Working Groups (NWGs) corresponding to respective ITU-T (International Telecommunication Union-Standardization Sector) Study Groups (SGs). NWG-16, corresponding to ITU-T SG-16, is being constituted in TEC under the chairmanship of DDG (FN) TEC. (click here for details)