

भारत सरकार दूरसंचार विभाग दूरसंचार अभियांत्रिकी केंद्र

Government of India Department of Telecommunications



Department of Telecommunications
Telecommunication Engineering Centre
K.L. Bhawan, Janpath, New Delhi- 110001

List of Participants who contributed to the Development of Standards for QKD Systems (TEC 91000:2022)

S.No.	Name of the participant	Name of the Institution
1.	Sh. Abdul Kayum, DDG	TEC
2.	Sh. Anil Prabhakar, Professor	IIT Madras
3.	Sh. Animesh Aaryan, CEO	TAQBIT LABS
4.	Smt. Anindita Banerjee	C-DAC
5.	Sh. Atul Gupta, Head(Optical Technologies)	C-DOT
6.	Sh. Bhaskar Kanseri, Associate Professor	IIT Delhi
7.	Sh. Dilip Singh, Chief Product Officer	QuNu Labs Private Limited
8.	Sh. Jai Prakash, Group Leader	C-DoT
9.	Sh. Jimmy Tamakuwala	DRDO
10.	Sh. Natarajan Venkatachalam, Scientist	Society for Electronic Transactions and Security (SETS), Chennai
11.	Smt. Nidhi Jain, Group Head(Crypto and Switching Systems)	Central Research Laboratory, BEL, Bangalore
12.	Smt. Pragya Shukla, Professor	IIT Kharagpur
13.	Sh. Rakesh Goyal, ADET	TEC
14.	Sh. Siddhartha Santra, Assistant Professor	IIT Bombay
15.	Sh. Sunil Gupta, CEO	QuNu Labs Private Limited
16.	Smt. Urbasi Sinha, Professor, Quantum Information and Computing Lab	Raman Research Institute, Bangalore
17.	Sh. Venkata Rama Raju Chelle, Director (6G)	TEC
18.	Sh. Vishwanath Shukla, Assistant Professor	IIT Kharagpur
19.	Sh. Vivek Kumar Sharma, Team Leader	C-DoT