Who's Who

Who's Who

Officers Directory

 

Name Designation E-mail Telephone Fax
Smt. Deepa Tyagi Sr DDG & Head, TEC srddg.tec@gov.in 23320252 23329088
Smt. Seema Darwade PPS   23320252  
Sh. Maheshanand Director (Finance)   23325525  
Sh. R.K.Arora ADG (F&A)   23325017  
Sh. Niranjan Kumar ACAO aocash.tec-dot@gov.in 23326953  
Sh. Anoop Kumar DDG (Pers &Trg) ddga.tec@gov.in 23325118 23358276
Sh.Harish Agarwal Director (Estt. and M&P) direstt.tec@gov.in 23328605  
Sh. Harsh Sharma ADG (P) pers.tec2020@gmail.com 23325119  
Sh. Tajinder Kumar DDG (A) ddga.tec@gov.in 23324703  
Sh. J.L. Gupta Director (Admin) dira1.tec@gov.in 23355028  
Sh. V. P. Ajansondkar ADG (MM) adga2.tec@gov.in 23320161  
Sh. Balwant Rai ADG (Store) balwant.rai@gov.in 23357551  
Sh. Mukul Tiwari AD (MM) mukul.tiwari@gov.in 23736665  
Sh. Ashwani Salwan DDG (T) ddgt.tec@gov.in 23324703 23324762
Smt. Ratna Thakur Director (T) dirt1.tec@gov.in    
Smt. Kamla Pargai ADG (T-1) adgt1.tec@gov.in 23329072  
Smt. Divya Sharma ADG (T-2) adgt2.tec@gov.in 23322079  
Sh. Prasanth Kumar DDG (MRA) ddgc.tec@gov.in    
Smt. Laxmi Director (MRA-1) dirc1.tec@gov.in 23321992  
Sh. Sanjeev Kumar Arya Director (MRA-2)      
Sh. Sanjay Bhardwaj AD (MRA) sanjay.bhardwaj@gov.in 23328691  
Sh. Anshul Kumar Gupta AD (MRA)      
Sh. Alok Jaimal DDG (FA) ddgfla.tec@gov.in 23766555  
Sh. Abdul Kayum Director (FA) abdul.kayum@gov.in    
Sh. Avadhesh Singh ADG (FA) avadhesh.singh48@gov.in    
Sh. Shashi Mohan DDG (IT) ddgi.tec@gov.in 23714866 23737752
Sh. Avinash Agarwal Director (IT) diri.tec@nic.in 23736722  
Sh. Manish Ranjan ADG (IT) adgi2.tec@gov.in    
Smt. Shona Grover AD (IT) adic1.tec@gov.in 23722117  
Sh. Rajeev Tyagi DDG (NGS) ddgs.tec@gov.in 23329354 23318724
Sh. Brijesh Kumar Director (NGS) dirs1.tec@gov.in 23320120 23352465
Sh. Rajesh Tripathi ADG (NGS) ads2.tec@gov.in 23323541  
Sh. Amardeep JTO (NGS)      
Sh. Abhay Shanker Verma DDG (MT) ddgm.tec@gov.in 23329333 23329367
Sh. V.K. Roy Director (MT) dirm1.tec@gov.in 23328624  
Smt. Ranjana Sivaram ADG (MT) adetm.tec@gov.in 23354105  
Sh. Dayanand Kumar AD (MT) dayanand.31@gov.in    
Sh. Bankesh Kumar Sinha AD (MT) bankesh.sinha@gov.in    
Sh. R.R. Mittar DDG (FN) ddgn.tec@gov.in 23329089 23310026
Sh. Sushil Kumar Director (FN) dirn1.tec@gov.in 23325227  
Sh. Rajmohan Meena ADG (FN) adgn3.tec@gov.in 23320943  
Sh. Ashutosh Pandey DDG (Radio) ddgsat.tec@gov.in 23323856 23730231
Sh. P.S. Jadon Director (Radio) dirr2.tec@gov.in 23320362  
Ms. Neha Upadhyay ADG (Radio) neha.upadhyay86@gov.in 23323107  
 Ms. Bhoomika Gaur ADET (Radio) bhoomika.gaur@gov.in 23320362  
Sh. R.R. Mittar DDG (TS) ddgngn.tec@gov.in 23738553  
Sh. Mahmood Ur Rehman Director (TS) dirngn.tec@gov.in 23738218  
Ms. Preetika Singh ADG (TS) adetngn.tec@gov.in 23329014  
Sh. Harsh Vardhan Singh DDG (AL) ddglte.tec@gov.in 23354105  
Sh. Mahmood Ur Rehman Director (AL) director-al.tec-dot@gov.in 23320085  
Sh. Sushil Kumar DDG (IOT) ddgsd.tec@gov.in 23323471  
Ms. Ashima Director (IOT) dirsd1.tec@gov.in    
Ms. Namrata Singh ADG (IOT) namrata.singh51@gov.in 23328232  
Sh. Shekhar Singh AD (IOT) ad.iot-tec@gov.in    
Sh. Abhay Shanker Verma DDG (Control Lab) ddgcl.tec@gov.in 23329333  
Sh. Parmatma Rai Director (Control Lab) dircl.tec@gov.in    
Ms. Jyoti Senger AD (CL)     23327788
Smt. Sunita Chandra DDG (G P Lab) ddggp.dl.tec@gov.in 23350646  
Sh. Dinesh Sharma Director (GP) dirgp.tec-dot@gov.in 23357113  
Sh. Rajeev Kumar Tyagi DDG (Smart Network) ddgsn.dl.tec@gov.in 23736344  
Sh. Manish Ranjan ADG (SN) adgi2.tec@gov.in 23326908  
Sh. Lalit Gangal DDG (CPE&TL) lalit.gangal@gov.in 23736343  
Sh. Parmatma Rai Director (CPE&TL) dircl.tec@gov.in    
Sh. Sudhir Bhandari DDG (Standardisation) ddgstd.tec@gov.in 23737456  
Sh. Deepak Pathak Director (Std) dirsted.tec-dot@gov.in 23354131 23354235
Sh. Rajmohan Meena ADG (Std) adgs.tec-dot@gov.in 23713372  
Sh. Akhilesh Kumar Gupta DDG (TC-I) ddgtc.tec@gov.in 23323203 23323202
Smt. Raj Kumari PS   23323202  
Sh. V. Rama Raju Chelle Director (TC-I) dirta.tec@gov.in 23321992 23327788
Sh. Ashish Tayal Director (TC-II) dirtc2.tec@gov.in    
Sh. Mohit Kumar Aggarwal ADG (NR) mohitkumar.agarwal@gov.in   23327788
Sh. Dhanesh Goel ADET (TC) adettc.tec@gov.in    
Sh. Mukesh Kumar Gupta AD (TC)      
Sh. Pawan Gupta DDG (TC-II) pawan.gupta.dot@gov.in 23736344 23736343
Sh. Vinod Kumar Director (TC-III)      
Sh. Prasanth Kumar DDG (RC) ddgrc.tec@gov.in 23731828  
Sh. Anand Katoch Director (RC) dirta.tec@gov.in 23327788  
Sh. Deepak Mishra AD (RC) adgdoc.tec@gov.in    
Sh. Prasanth Kumar DDG (SL) ddgtl-tec@gov.in 23731828  
Sh. Anand Katoch Director (SL) anand.katoch@nic.in 23730288  

Regional TEC

    
Sh. Saurabh Gupta DDG (NR) ddgnr.tec@gov.in 23739400 23739300
Sh. Mahender Kumar PPS to DDG (NR)   23329540  
Sh. Sushil Kumar Director (NR-I)      
Smt. Niti Singh Director (NR-II) dirnr.tec@gov.in 23357113  
Sh. Vimal Kumar Singh AD (NR) jtonr.tec-dot.tec@gov.in 23354688  
Sh. Rajeev Ranjan AD (NR) rajeev.ranjan71@gov.in 23355688  
Sh. Ragunathan J. AD (NR) j.ragunathan@gov.in 23352473  
Sh. Ashok Kumar Jha DDG (WR) ddgwr.tec@gov.in 022-26610900 022-26610920
Sh. Prashant Pati Singh Director (WR-II) dirwr2-tec-dot@gov.in 022-26610925 022-26610920
Sh. K. Hanumanth Rao DDG (SR) ddgsr.tec@gov.in 080-26646222 080-26654111
Sh. Brajendra Kumar Director (SR) dirsr.tec@gov.in 080-26642900 080-26654111
Sh. Saurabh Gupta DDG (ER) direr.tec@gov.in 033-23570006 033-23570007
Sh. Shouvik Das Director (ER) direr.tec@gov.in 033-23570008 033-23570011